Latest Products http://www.testrig.in Latest Products 15-10-27 en-us http://www.testrig.in Test Rigs http://www.testrig.in/test-rigs.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture of Test Rigs that are user-friendly and of high quality. These Test Rigs make the process of testing easy and accurate. The Test Rigs, offered by us, are installed such that process of observation and study are made easy, and thus increases the chance of getting accurate results. Eco-friendly refrigerants are used in our Test Rigs to make them environment friendly. Air Conditioning Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/air-conditioning-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by offering Air Conditioning Test Rig that works on simple vapor compression refrigeration cycle. Eco-friendly R 134 is used as refrigerants in our Air Conditioning Test Rig. Our Air Conditioning Test Rig is highly useful in conducting experiments on a vapor compression air conditioning unit. Ice Plant Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/ice-plant-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ice Plant Test Rig designed by us works on simple vapor compression refrigeration cycle and uses R134a or R 404 A as a refrigerant. The system is designed such that students can observe and study ice formation process without any confusion. It is also useful to understand working of vapor compression system, due to its sophisticated yet simple performance and controls. Refrigeration Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/refrigeration-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 ‘NEW ANUCOOL’ makes Refrigeration Test Rig which enables the students to study and understand Vapor Compression Cycle, their components, principle and working. All the components of Refrigeration Test Rig are mounted on rigid steel frame. Our Refrigeration Test Rig consists of a hermetically sealed compressor; natural convection air-cooled condenser, filter/drier, expansion device and evaporator. Water Cooler Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/water-cooler-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Water Cooler Test Rig enables students to study and understand Vapor Compression Cycle, its components, principle and working. These Water Cooler Test Rigs are designed with precision to make the process of testing student-friendly and easy. Vapour Absorption Refrigerator http://www.testrig.in/vapour-absorption-refrigerator.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Vapor Absorption Refrigerator with advanced working and easy operational features. These are self contained Refrigerators working on absorption technology. In the absence of a compressor or pump, the circulation takes place by density difference. Heat Pump Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/heat-pump-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Heat Pump Test Rig is a self –contained unit. All the components of Heat Pump Test Rig are mounted such that its operation and working can be easily understood. The required controls for temperature, pressure, and overload are provided in our Heat Pump Test Rig. The Heat Pump Test Rig uses a hermetically sealed compressor, heat rejection chamber, heat absorption chamber, and apparatus to measure the heat gain and heat loss. Cooling Tower Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/cooling-tower-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cooling Tower Test Rig, offered by us, enables the students to study and understand Cooling Tower, its components, principle and working. Our Cooling Tower Test Rig is a very important part of many chemical plants. The primary task of this Cooling Tower Test Rig is to reject heat into the atmosphere. Our Cooling Tower Test Rig represents a relatively inexpensive and dependable means of removing low-grade heat from cooling water. Computerized Refrigeration Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/computerized-refrigeration-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘NEW ANUCOOL’ makes Refrigeration Trainer enables students to study and understand Vapor Compression Cycle, its components, principle and working. All the components of Computerized Refrigeration Test Rig are mounted on rigid steel frame. The trainer consists of a hermetically sealed compressor; forced convection air-cooled condenser, filter / drier, flow meter, expansion device and immersed tube type evaporator. Refrigeration Test Rig (NAERF-01E) http://www.testrig.in/refrigeration-test-rig-naerf-01e.htm Test Rigs Refrigeration Test Rig Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Refrigeration Test Rig (NAERF-01E) is designed with accuracy to make the process of testing easy and correct. Use of R134a as a refrigerant makes our Refrigeration Test Rig (NAERF-01E) environment friendly. The Refrigeration Test Rig (NAERF-01E) is designed by keeping in mind the problems faced by the experimenters while testing, and we provide the Refrigeration Test Rig (NAERF-01E) with user-friendly features. Steam Jet Refrigeration Test Rig (NAESJR) http://www.testrig.in/steam-jet-refrigeration-test-rig-naesjr.htm Test Rigs Refrigeration Test Rig Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Steam Jet Refrigeration Test Rig (NAESJR), offered by us, consists of steam ejector, an evaporator, a condenser mounted on a board as shown in the picture. Necessary valves at the inlet & exit of the ejector, and between ejector and evaporator are provided in this Steam Jet Refrigeration Test Rig (NAESJR) for the flow variation and maintaining the pressure differential. Cascade Refrigeration System http://www.testrig.in/cascade-refrigeration-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering quality Cascade Refrigeration System, which is a multistage application in which two separate refrigerant systems are interconnected in such a manner that one provides the means of heat rejection (condenser) for the other. Our Cascade Refrigeration System has a lower system which operates at a much lower temperature. Domestic Refrigeration Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/domestic-refrigeration-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Refrigeration Test Rig Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Anucool Engineers make Refrigeration Trainer enables students to study and understand Vapour Compression Cycle, its components, principle and working. All the components are mounted on rigid steel frame. Vortex Tube Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/vortex-tube-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Vortex Tube Test Rig is one of the non- conventional methods of cooling which has no moving parts. It requires only source of compressed air. Thermoelectric Refrigeration Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/thermoelectric-refrigeration-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Refrigeration Test Rig Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Thermoelectric Refrigeration Test Rig, like the conventional thermocouple, uses two dissimilar materials. There are two junctions between these two materials in a thermoelectric refrigerator. One is located in the refrigerated space and the other in ambient surroundings. Window AC Test Rig http://www.testrig.in/window-ac-test-rig.htm Test Rigs Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Window AC Test Rig is designed and manufactured such that the students can understand construction and working of a window type air conditioner and conduct the trial on it to evaluate performance of the same.